NSW Community Service Awards

May 3, 2014
IMG 0889
Founders of the Iris Foundation, Bev Baldwin and Dawn Hooper, were each awarded the NSW Community Service Award at a surprise morning tea hosted by Wyong Neighbourhood Centre on 20th March 2014.

The awards were presented by Wyong State Liberal MP, Darren Webber, for outstanding contribution made to our community.

Both Bev and Dawn have dedicated their lives to community service on the Central Coast. The Iris Foundation is a wonderful example of their hard work, dedication and passion.

Congratulations! So very well deserved.

Make a Donation

Make a Difference Now!